Skip to main content
skip to content Français Search
Start of main content

Featured Presentation

Q3 2017 Earnings Presentation
Webcast: HERE
Presentation: HERE
Transcript: HERE

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

2017 Archived Events

Q3 2017 Earnings Release & Conference Call
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:00 AM (MT)
Webcast: HERE
Presentation: HERE
Transcript: HERE

D.A Davidson 16th Annual Engineering & Construction Conference, Chicago
September 19, 2017
Presentation: HERE

Raymond James Annual North American Equities Conference, London
September 12, 2017
Webcast: HERE
Presentation: HERE

Q2 2017 Earnings Release & Conference Call
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00 AM (MT)
Webcast: HERE
Presentation: HERE
Transcript: HERE

KeyBanc Capital Markets Industrial, Automotive & Transportation Conference, Boston, MA
Thursday, June 1, 2017

RBC Capital Markets Automotive, Industrials, & Transportation Conference, Toronto, ON
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Q1 2017 Earnings Release & Conference Call
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Webcast: HERE
Presentation: HERE
Transcript: HERE

LBS Institutional Investor Conference, Montréal, QC
Thursday, April 6, 2017

TD Securities Engineering & Construction Conference, Toronto, ON
Thursday, March 30, 2017
No Webcast
Presentation: HERE

Desjardins Industrials, Telecom & Consumer Conference, MontrĂ©al, QC
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Presentation: HERE

UBS Infrastructure and Engineering & Construction 1x1 Conference, New York, NY
Thursday, March 16, 2017

CIBC Industrials Conference, Toronto, ON
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Webcast: HERE
Presentation: HERE

Raymond James Institutional Investors Conference
Monday, March 6, 2017
Webcast: HERE
Presentation: HERE

Stantec Q4 and Year-end 2016 Earnings Release and Conference Call
February 23, 2017
Webcast: HERE
Presentation: HERE

View A Project Near You

Find Stantec projects near you
End of main content To top