May

10

2018

Stantec will release its financial results for the first quarter of 2018 on Thursday, May 10, 2018. Gord Johnston, president and chief executive officer, and Dan Lefaivre, executive vice president and chief financial officer, will hold a conference call at 7:00 AM MDT (9:00 AM EDT) to discuss Stantec’s first quarter performance.

The conference call and slideshow presentation will be broadcast live and archived in their entirety in the Investors section of stantec.com. Participants wishing to listen to the call via telephone may dial in toll free at 1-866-548-4713 (Canada and United States) or 1-647-484-0477 (international). Please provide confirmation code 7991070 when prompted.

Stantec's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders will be held on Thursday, May 10, 2018, at 10:30 AM MDT (12:30 PM EDT) at Stantec Centre (New York boardroom), 10160 - 112 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

Event Info
When

May 10 2018 - calendar-icon Add to Calendar 2018-05-10 07:00:00 2018-05-10 08:00:00 America/Edmonton Q1 2018 Earnings Release & Conference Call Stantec executives to hold first quarter 2018 conference call Conference Call Stantec askstantec@stantec.com

Where

Conference Call

We're better together

  • Become a client

    Partner with us today to change how tomorrow looks. You’re exactly what’s needed to help us make it happen in your community.

    Contact Us
  • Design your career

    Work with passionate people who are experts in their field. Our teams love what they do and are driven by how their work makes an impact on the communities they serve.

    Join the Team